ROGER WILLIAMS CHAPTER – EXPO XII

//ROGER WILLIAMS CHAPTER – EXPO XII

ROGER WILLIAMS CHAPTER – EXPO XII

EXPO XII
May 11th 2017
2017 CODE CHANGE YEAR
Largest Trade Show in RI & Southeastern MA
Sponsored By ROGER WILLIAMS CHAPTER International Association of Electrical Inspectors
Location
Venus de Milo
75 Grand Army Hwy. Route 6 Swansea MA
Times
Setup: 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Exhibit Times: 4:00 PM
Sit Down Dinner: 8:00 PM

For TICKETS, contact:
Lou Petrucci – Lou@lmelectricllc.com
Bob Raimbeault 401-439-3085 Robert.Raimbeault@doa.ri.gov
Bill Plamondon-508-989-0872 wrplamondon@gmail.com
Joshua Barrett- 401-255-3619 Jbarrette@cmcdesign-build.com
Dave Tavares- wire@fallriverma.org
Mike Medeiros- 508-674-5731 Johemi@aol.com
Steven Antonson Sr. 401-255-8626- Stevenantonsonsr@gmail.com
To purchase tickets by mail, make checks payable to Roger Williams Chapter, IAEI
Mail to: RWC – IAEI EXPO
PO Box 9387
Providence, RI 02940

By | 2017-04-24T16:40:00+00:00 April 24th, 2017|Events|Comments Off on ROGER WILLIAMS CHAPTER – EXPO XII